New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We can always say we met at the supermarket

Female (27) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I love playing trombone... remind me to tell you about that time I free-styled with Johnny Depp!. I like to visit India because it's such an ancient culture rich with variety, spirituality, acceptance and color. I spend my week days studying and working towards having a degree, I love my job and it allows me to have the funds to have my own place and travel.

I'm looking for a mature hard working guy who knows how to make me laugh until pop comes out of my nose. I love jokes, tickle fights, cuddling, starring contests and all that crazy fun stuff that comes along with a relationship.

In my free time i can be found reading, shopping , working out, going out for cofee, having a few drinks at the pub, winning a flip cup game, comparing every life situation to an spisode of seinfield or the simpsons and being generally awesome. Oh and one day i hope to see a double rainbow.

In conclusion, i had no idea it would take so long to write about myself. It's hard to explain your personality in these little boxes so message me if you really want to get to know me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe vampire Diaries, Baggage
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness