New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One more try

I love to laugh, I'm very playful, I love shy women, women who wear glasses, dresses. I'm very affectionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm a care taker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI rarely watch TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar
Music typesCountry, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsRhiannon, Mark Anthony
Reading selectionReligious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funSpending time with my sweetheart
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to get to know my father better

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm an old fashion guy I love very shy and submissive women. Nothing crazy, just respectable women.
On the first dateTo a public place for coffee or a munchy

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew York knicks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting