New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and Looking

I am 31 years old. Single. I am 280 Pounds. I have dark brown hair and brown eyes. I am over weight but losing. I am attending College in hopes of getting my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsFriends, NCIS, Spooksville, Hero Med, SVU and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Idea of funMy idea of fun is Watching a movie at a drive in or playing basket ball

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome that is Nice, Sweet and Not Shallow and understanding
On the first dateMy idea of a good first date is a dinner and then watching a movie at the drive in.