New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Message me : )

Male (23) looking for Female Hull, England, United Kingdom

Hi, I'm mark currently a second year Game Design student at Hull college. I'm quite shy at first hence being on the site but after some time I can open up.

Never been in a relationship before just thought it was time I gave this a try.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who and Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsAvenged sevenfold, Three days grace, pop evil, Night core of any kind
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksDaren shans Demonta series
Idea of funEither sitting in watching a movie, gaming etc.. or just a normal night out round town.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWell since I've never had a partner I don't know what I typically would look for. All I can say is I would like someone who shares at least some of my interests and isn't to bothered about me being a massive gamer.