New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a down-to-earth woman looking for a sweet, honest man

Female (38) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I would describe myself as a kind, loving, loyal, and sincere person. I love when someone puts a smile on my face and can make me laugh. Physically, I have a slim build and average height (5'5"). I enjoy a balance of both staying in and going out; whether it's staying in and watching a movie/show on TV or playing a board game, or going out to try a new restaurant or attend a museum. I'm looking for a guy who wants to share in some of my interests. I also like bowling, mini golf, spas, road trips, and general interest trade shows and expos, to name a few. I'm not a thrill-seeking, adventure-seeking, or sporty type. I'm a low-key, down-to-earth kind of gal who likes affection and romantic gestures from an honest man with a good heart!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMy favourite TV shows are Once Upon a Time, Revenge, Seinfeld, and way too many reality shows to count!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesI love the X-Men franchise. I enjoy most live-action movies based on comic books. I enjoy The Mummy and The Mummy Returns, as well as the Harry Potter movies. I like many adventure and fantasy movies. I also enjoy rated R comedies (Wedding Crashers, Bride
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsI recently discovered Iggy Azalea, so I'm kind of into a few her songs at the moment.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going to the spa for some pampering, going to the movies, going out to eat, going for a leisurely drive, bowling, mini golfing, the zoo, museums, street festivals. I like a variety of things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOne of my goals in life would be to have my own online clothing boutique and be my own boss! Also, I would love to make and sell my own handmade jewelry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn a partner I look for someone with a good heart, kind, patient, understanding, loyal, considerate, attentive, romantic, and affectionate. Someone who wants to share in some of my interests, and also has a variety of interests of his own. I look for someone who doesn't smoke or do drugs; is easy-going and doesn't have a quick temper. I like someone who can make me smile and laugh, and who knows how to make a woman feel appreciated and special. Someone who has maturity, but who can also bring out the playful side of their personality.
On the first dateWhen meeting for the first time, I like to keep the setting informal and no-fuss, so I would most likely meet for coffee (or tea, in my case), or grab a light lunch so we can chat and get to know each other better in person.