New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of that optimist to complement me!

Female (43) looking for Male Macon, Georgia, United States

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, meeting new people, shooting pool, bowling, music, & new experiences. I am self-sufficient, open minded, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.


You should be honest, reliable, hardworking, assertive, supportive, i'll feel protected when with him, you should have a sense of humor, respectful, faithful, and able to communicate your feelings and needs. You'll be compassionate, playful, passionate and someone who can always keep things interesting, and must love to travel and just be into seeing and trying new things and "race is of no issue".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStr. Mgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness