New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awkwardly Shy

Unfortunately I am extremely and awkwardly shy. It can be a big turn off to a lot of people.
Some say I seem aloof, snobby, stuck up. You name it, I've been called it (good and bad).
A very quiet guy. I need calm surroundings, with peace and quiet on a daily basis to keep my sanity.
I'm a very private person. I don't talk about myself a lot to others until I get comfortable being around them.
Even then, I've learned to be very guarded due to my poor judgment I've had in the past.
That is why I am just looking to make friends at the current time.
Later, who knows.
I consider myself to be nice, devoted, and faithful to friends, family, and partners. But, do no cross me or treat those I love with any type of malice or ill will. I am very protective of my "inner circle".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ziva Penelope David Garcia aka "Baby Girl"
What breed is your dog?Terrier Mix w/ TONS of Jack Russell (STUBBORN AS HECK)
How old is your dog?5-6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyMonkey stretch toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Spinal Injury
Do you play any sports?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIt is a cliché but, To be the best person I can be!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness