New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's hangout and have some fun

I'm a serious and mature woman, who is looking for serious relationships only, so if you are looking for games I'm not the one you need. I'm going to relocate if my future husband would want it and I'm in an age when I can afford myself to make such big steps. I also can afford this financially so I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. Optimistic, romantic, sensual, loving to smile and laugh. All this is about me too. It doesn't matter for me how old are you. I used to date a man of my age. It did not work out as I had a feeling I was dating a child.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGood Job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI love animal programmers like meerkat manor to watch wildlife is fascinating..I love Rod Stewart ..I like science fiction , dramas, thrillers in movies and TV..TV I like Lost, Jerimia, CSI, Bones..
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesthe usual soaps period dramas and romantic /comedy films I do not like horror but will watch any.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsJ'Hus
Reading selectionNews, Classic, History, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksGood Life
Idea of funI enjoy swimming, golf, and traveling..i have seen a lot of places but want to see more...I love , sports, travel, art, architecture,music and oops, good tv.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravailing and making new friend

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man, who would not only fit in into my life but who would like to create a new life together with me. Being compatible is not enough. Being devoted and passionate to each other. That's what I want. I'm not one of those women who look for sponsors. I don't need Maserati. I don't need Bentley. I just wonder why so many women became obsessed about money and wealth. They don't want to work and sell themselves for money. It irritates a lot and makes me sad. I am serious and true woman. I am self made and I am mature. I know what I want from this life. I am not only for on-line communication. I want much more. Let's make steps to each other. I am for real meeting.
On the first dateDinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Golf, Shooting, Track and Field
Favorite teamBox
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky