New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Reservations required

Male (70) looking for Female Oxford, Florida, United States

Looking for women with shared traits and willingness to explore the possibilities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone now but I did ride for years a while ago.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Luke
What breed is your dog?Weimaraner
How old is your dog?Exactly three years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toybig plastic ball and rubber bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsEnya, Secret Garden, Clannad, Yanni, most classical, 60-70's rock
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Brain

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and someone who can be compatible with a reserved person, hence here on shy dating. What is important is enjoying each other and acceptance.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Golf, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting