New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interracial Relationship Sought

Hello all. I'm a tall (5' 11"), fuller figured woman. Just looking for a nice, loving shy guy who gets that nobody is perfect and takes the time to get to know someone on a deep level before rushing into a sexual conversation and relationship.

I have always been attracted to Caucasian, Latin, and mixed race men. Hope to find someone into travel, and simple fun times around the city as I do. I also love word games like Scrabble and other games played at dinner parties with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have too many such as Star Trek Discovery (best yet), Atlanta, GOT, Silicon Valley, Grye's Anotomy, I watch entirely too much tv and love the fact that you can binge watch now!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars (orginal three and Revenge of the Sith are theee best), Color Purple Iknow so many lines), so, so, many!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many old and new. All time faves are Kraftwerk, David Bowie, The Police, The Eurythmics, and host of others.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI hope that reading will be something I do more of when I retire and have time to diligently revisit master works and new authors alike.
Idea of funTravel, Out listening to great music, Dinner parties with old and trusted friends and new people.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be the best person I can be.