New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me

Male (42) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Quiet, respectful, loyal, have been described as funny. However, it may take a little bit before I am comfortable in showing that side

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Rose of Lima

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?AJ
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyStraw
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical Coder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Denver Broncos football, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Sports
Idea of funHanging out with good people whether at a restaurant or a movie, even a quiet evening if it's with the right person is fun.
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting, paint ball

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeRaise my daughter to be self sufficient, strong, independent woman with a good heart and the confidence to do whatever she wants. The rest I'll figure out later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, smart, sweet
On the first dateDinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado